Volvo Ansprechpartner Mönchengladbach
Mazda Walter Coenen

Michael Menge

Verkaufsleiter Mazda
Krefelder Straße 674
D-41066 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930 842
E: michael.menge@waltercoenen.de


Mazda Walter Coenen

Alexander Weßler

Viersen Verkauf Mazda
Freiheitsstraße 226
D-41747 Viersen
T: (+49) 2162/24 99 417
E: alexander.wessler@waltercoenen.de


Mazda Walter Coenen

Holger Schäfers

Viersen Verkauf Mazda
Freiheitsstraße 226
D-41747 Viersen
T: (+49) 2162/24 99 428
E: holger.schaefers@waltercoenen.de


Volvo Walter Coenen

Sylwia Bonk

Verkaufsberaterin Mazda
Krefelder Straße 674
D-41066 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/96 99 976
E: sylwia.bonk@waltercoenen.de


Mazda Walter Coenen

Filippo Ferraro

Serviceleiter Mazda
Krefelder Straße 674
D-41066 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/96 99 951
E: filippo.ferraro@waltercoenen.de


Mazda Walter Coenen

Pascal Jansen

Serviceberater Mazda
Krefelder Straße 674
D-41066 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/96 99 950
E: pascal.jansen@waltercoenen.de


Volvo Walter Coenen

Sebastian Weichert

Teile und Zubehör Mazda
Krefelder Straße 674
D-41066 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/96 99 920
E: sebastian.weichert@waltercoenen.de


Mazda Walter Coenen

Dennis Sacher

Viersen Service Mazda
Freiheitsstraße 226
D-41747 Viersen
T: (+49) 2162/ 24 99 414
E: dennis.sacher@waltercoenen.de


Mazda Walter Coenen

Luca Burghartz

Viersen Service Mazda
Freiheitsstraße 226
D-41747 Viersen
T: (+49) 2162/24 99 412
E: luca.burghartz@waltercoenen.de