Skoda Walter Coenen

Stefan Weigand

Geprüfter Škoda Verkaufsleiter
Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer Škoda

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930864
E: Stefan.weigand@waltercoenen.de


Skoda Walter Coenen

Patrick Irmen

Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer Škoda

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930865
E: patrick.irmen@waltercoenen.de


Skoda Walter Coenen

Daniel Costanza

Serviceleiter Skoda

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930 868
E: daniel.costanza@waltercoenen.de


Skoda Walter Coenen

Patrick Schneider

Serviceberater Skoda

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930 867
E: patrick.schneider@waltercoenen.de


Skoda Walter Coenen

Helmut Schmidt

Serviceberater Skoda

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930 867
E: helmut.schmidt@waltercoenen.de


Skoda Walter Coenen

Jan Barten

Firmenkundenberater Skoda

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930 807
E: jan.barten@waltercoenen.de


Skoda Walter Coenen

Simon Lemanski

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Skoda Walter Coenen
Monschauer Straße 37
D-41068 Mönchengladbach
T: (+49) 2161/930860
E: simon.lemanski@waltercoenen.de